We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Stadium Automotive
714-634-0206
2120 E Howell Avenue #417
Anaheim, CA 92806
33.8065855 -117.8863415
http://stadiumautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ethan 06/02/2016
Roger and Henry at Stadium Automotive were both incredibly friendly and professional. I couldn't have hoped for a better experience. They were honest and never tried to upsell any un-necessary service.
  Gary 04/14/2016
I'm very pleased with the service I received at Stadium Automotive. Knowledgeable Mechanics and excellent prices.
  Print 11/12/2015
Great people. We always receive friendly and prompt service! :)
  A & D 09/23/2015
I have had several cars of different makes serviced here and have never been disappointed with any of the service received at Stadium Automotive. I find Roger to be a very good person to deal with, and Stadium Automotive to be an excellent place to have my cars serviced. Tony Brown, Anaheim Ca
  Paul 09/03/2015
Excellent Staff and Service! I'm a repeat customer and have sent over several people to have their cars worked on also. Keep up the GREAT work!
  Rito 09/03/2015
As always, quick turn around and great customer service.
  Susan 09/03/2015
Thank you again for great service.
  Steve 07/27/2015
Awesome place - been there one time and you have a new customer because of your professionalism and service work!!
  Michele 07/14/2015
Very satisfied with the service given and the time taken to explain all needs. Very clean shop, friendly environment.
  Olly 09/19/2018
I called in advance and asked about getting the correct oil in my car. I even offered to pay cash so they wouldn?t be hit with the groupon fees. I was told they had the right oil and I went in. After leaving I checked the receipt and saw they put in the wrong oil without telling me. When I called I was told that it wasn?t a big deal and that oil just needed to be changed a little earlier than normal. Even if that were true, they lied to me and misled me. Very very disappointed.
  Roy 01/26/2017
Took car in to address errant fuel gauge. Was told that the problem had been corrected. It was not. Told that the problem was the fuel I was using. They were not able to solve the problem.
  Ernie 03/15/2016
Well over a year ago I took my CLK430 to you for an oil change. I did not have any obvious oil leaks on my garage floor at the time. You guys told me that my Oil pan and one valve cover were leaking and that I should have the gaskets replaced. So I had you do the work. Ever since that day I have had an oil leak. I have taken the car back at least 3 times and every time you found another reason for the oil leak and charged me for another repair. You would also assure me that everything was good. By the next day or two I would have another leak. I finally realized I was being played on this last visit, when you told me that the oil pan and valve covers that you had already fixed were the culprits of the leak this time along with my main rear seal. That was the last straw I can assure you I will not be returning to your shop again. You have soaked me for enough money without ever really fixing the main issue. And to think all I really originally wanted was an oil change.
Shop Comment
Mr.Badosa. it does look like you had a bad experience with us and I would like to do what should of been done the time you were still here,if the oil pan and valve cover gasket are leaking again after we made a repair a year and a half ago, even after the warranty period has ended. I would like to offer redoing those repairs again for you at no cost. I will cordially extend the warranty for you on those repairs. it is never our intention in any way to have our customers feel they are being played in any shape or form. we are honest about what we see on a vehicle . it is our duty to be honest and let you know what we see on a vehicle even if it is not a pleasant report back to the customer.some vehicles are more prone to leakage then others and every attempt to make sure a diagnosis is correct is always done. I hope this will allow us to reconnect and please feel free to contact me directly . I would like to make this situation right in both of our eyes, Roger Spencer. Owner
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-634-0206
near by local auto car shop
2120 E Howell Avenue #417
Anaheim, CA 92806
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo