We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Stadium Automotive
714-634-0206
2120 E Howell Avenue #417
Anaheim, CA 92806
33.8065855 -117.8863415
http://stadiumautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 08/18/2017
Everyone @ Stadium Automotive is AMAZING! Very pleased as always and will be back again! Thanks!
  Daniel 08/04/2017
I would highly recommend you go here to get work done. Very friendly and honest.
  Kevin 07/27/2017
Friendly
  Tara 06/04/2017
5
  Nicole Yi-Chun 05/18/2017
Great Service, Honest Mechanic & Very Reasonable Pricing. Took my wife's C350 in for an Spark Plug change and the 90,000 mile A Service. I was in and out in about 2 hours. Cost was much cheaper than the dealers I call in Anaheim / LA. Car now runs smoother, with more power and better gas milage. So worth it....I took my GLK 350 to do the Spark Plug change and B3 Service at 100,000 miles....Give them a call and compare their prices to the dealers.
  Omar 05/11/2017
  Gary 04/27/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service and your honesty regarding what my car actually needed to do the repair right. You get 5 stars from me.
  Jeff/Jeannie 04/13/2017
Nice job
  Laurette 04/13/2017
Always get the best service. Never feel pressure to do added service , but always told what might need to be done next time. Very thorough.
  Skip 03/23/2017
THIS THE ONLY PLACE I TAKE MY ELCAMINO & MY S550 MERCEDES THEY DO A GREAT JOB, IF YOU ARE LOOKING ARE A PERSONAL TOUCH!! THIS IS THE PLACE, HERE YOU GET TO TALK TO THE MECHANIC ABOUT YOU WHAT IS WRONG W/ YOUR VEHICLE, THEY MAY EVEN TAKE YOU INTO THE GARAGE & SHOW YOU WHAT IS THE PROBLEM? . HERE'S THE BOTTOM LINE. YOU DONT LEAVE YOUR CHILDREN AT THE DOCTOR'S UNTILL YOU KNOW WHAT IS WRONG SO DON;T LEAVE YOUR VEHICLE TILL YOU YOU WHATS NEED TO BE DONE, ALSO THESE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE, IF YOU NEED TOO KNOW MORE CALL ME @ 1714 832 0323
  Servando 02/16/2017
  Ron 01/23/2017
I was very grateful to meet Roger At Stadium Automotive, he diagnosed the problem with my SRS light on.Roger was very fair with his labor charge, he fixed the problem very quickly! As I am in the car bussiness myself I understand how important it is to trust your mechanic. Ron
  Paul 01/02/2017
Great Service and GREAT Prices.....I'll be back for sure! - THANKS!! - Paul
  Julie 12/28/2016
You do a great job like usual. I have no complaints. Thank you for doing such a great job and taking care of my car(My baby!) I just want to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! You too, Roger! I hope everything's alright with you mother. See you in a month!
  David 10/22/2016
The minute I walked into Stadium Automotive, I was already treated with sincere customer service by Roger, the owner. I felt comfortable there, more at ease than other places. My car was fixed and the price was very fair!! I will continue coming here and also keep telling my friends and family how they took care of me.
  Servando 07/01/2016
  Anita 06/16/2016
Great customer service. Got my car in and out crazy fast.
  Ethan 06/02/2016
Roger and Henry at Stadium Automotive were both incredibly friendly and professional. I couldn't have hoped for a better experience. They were honest and never tried to upsell any un-necessary service.
  Gary 04/14/2016
I'm very pleased with the service I received at Stadium Automotive. Knowledgeable Mechanics and excellent prices.
  Print 11/12/2015
Great people. We always receive friendly and prompt service! :)
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-634-0206
near by local auto car shop
2120 E Howell Avenue #417
Anaheim, CA 92806
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo