We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Stadium Automotive
714-634-0206
2120 E Howell Avenue #417
Anaheim, CA 92806
33.8065855 -117.8863415
http://stadiumautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robin 05/12/2018
  Khoa 05/11/2018
Thank u Roger for take care of my truck. U guys are great!
  Chris 05/10/2018
They always look out for my best interest whether it's a simple oil change or a check engine maintenance issue. I trust them with all my car issue needs.
  Teresa/Rick 04/26/2018
Extraordinary!
  Steven 04/19/2018
Great service, made an appointment without any hassle. Arrived on the day of appointment was taken right away, was estimated an hour or so, but the work was completed before an hour. Very friendly and courteous service provided.
  Christine 04/03/2018
Would recommend this shop to all my family and friends. Great group of guys and very knowledgeable about what they are talking about. Thanks guys you are awesome!
  Teresa/Rick 03/22/2018
Wow! Michael the service advisor is the best in the business! The care and effort Michael puts forth through his competent and considerate personality is such a blessing. Micheal extends himself to be extraordinary in an industry paralyzed with being mediocre. Kudos to Roger Spencer the owner of Stadium in his pick of Michael. Keep it up Stadium and always be extraordinary!
  Sheldon L 03/15/2018
Look, bottom line is the fact the team at Stadium Automotive is nothing short of outstanding. If you want quality service, care, and have someone to will address your concerns - then look no further. This is a one stop shop, and it?s great to see experts who take pride in their work. -Thanks guys for all your efforts !!
  Robert 02/22/2018
I own a classic car and my mechanic lost his lease and had to close his shop. I was frantic because I had no brakes, but I located an advertisement about Stadium Automotive on the Orange County Mustang Club's newsletter, and called Roger Spencer. That was the best thing I could have done because he and his mechanics are concerned about the work they do, and go out of their way to "fix" things and address issues that I had no knowledge about that presented potential safety concerns. I would recommend them to anyone who is concerned about their vehicle, and who wants a comprehensive review of potential issues that may eventually lead to costly fixes. I give them a 5+
  Jennifer 01/04/2018
Awesome experience! Best auto shop I've ever been to. Honest, friendly, knowledgeable people. Fast and courteous service. Thank you! P.S. I haven't forgotten about the Deadpool bag....I just haven't gotten my new one yet! ;o)
  Maggie 12/29/2017
They did an amazing job. Mike said my oil change and tire rotation would take an hour and I was in and out within 45 minutes. Thank you guys!
  Abimael 12/07/2017
Awesome service, excellent customer services
  Paul 10/12/2017
Amazing Service and Pricing. I bring both of my cars here for work. Excellent!
  Paul 10/12/2017
EVERYONE who works here ROCKS! Amazing Service and pricing! I bring both of my cars here to be serviced. Well worth the 25 mile drive each way.
  Dr. Michael 09/01/2017
  Susan 08/20/2017
Exemplary service! Top notch lasting quality work has always been completed on my vehicle at this establishment. Extremely reasonable pricing for service and parts. Always thorough service on my Mercedes. Superb informative customer service provided by Roger and his staff. Extremely honest and very fair. I have been getting my car service here for the past 5 years.
  Paul 08/18/2017
Everyone @ Stadium Automotive is AMAZING! Very pleased as always and will be back again! Thanks!
  Daniel 08/04/2017
I would highly recommend you go here to get work done. Very friendly and honest.
  Kevin 07/27/2017
Friendly
  Tara 06/04/2017
5
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-634-0206
near by local auto car shop
2120 E Howell Avenue #417
Anaheim, CA 92806
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo