We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Stadium Automotive
714-634-0206
2120 E Howell Avenue #417
Anaheim, CA 92806
33.8065855 -117.8863415
http://stadiumautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sheldon L 03/15/2018
Look, bottom line is the fact the team at Stadium Automotive is nothing short of outstanding. If you want quality service, care, and have someone to will address your concerns - then look no further. This is a one stop shop, and it?s great to see experts who take pride in their work. -Thanks guys for all your efforts !!
  Robert 02/22/2018
I own a classic car and my mechanic lost his lease and had to close his shop. I was frantic because I had no brakes, but I located an advertisement about Stadium Automotive on the Orange County Mustang Club's newsletter, and called Roger Spencer. That was the best thing I could have done because he and his mechanics are concerned about the work they do, and go out of their way to "fix" things and address issues that I had no knowledge about that presented potential safety concerns. I would recommend them to anyone who is concerned about their vehicle, and who wants a comprehensive review of potential issues that may eventually lead to costly fixes. I give them a 5+
  Jennifer 01/04/2018
Awesome experience! Best auto shop I've ever been to. Honest, friendly, knowledgeable people. Fast and courteous service. Thank you! P.S. I haven't forgotten about the Deadpool bag....I just haven't gotten my new one yet! ;o)
  Maggie 12/29/2017
They did an amazing job. Mike said my oil change and tire rotation would take an hour and I was in and out within 45 minutes. Thank you guys!
  Abimael 12/07/2017
Awesome service, excellent customer services
  Paul 10/12/2017
Amazing Service and Pricing. I bring both of my cars here for work. Excellent!
  Paul 10/12/2017
EVERYONE who works here ROCKS! Amazing Service and pricing! I bring both of my cars here to be serviced. Well worth the 25 mile drive each way.
  Dr. Michael 09/01/2017
  Susan 08/20/2017
Exemplary service! Top notch lasting quality work has always been completed on my vehicle at this establishment. Extremely reasonable pricing for service and parts. Always thorough service on my Mercedes. Superb informative customer service provided by Roger and his staff. Extremely honest and very fair. I have been getting my car service here for the past 5 years.
  Paul 08/18/2017
Everyone @ Stadium Automotive is AMAZING! Very pleased as always and will be back again! Thanks!
  Daniel 08/04/2017
I would highly recommend you go here to get work done. Very friendly and honest.
  Kevin 07/27/2017
Friendly
  Tara 06/04/2017
5
  Nicole Yi-Chun 05/18/2017
Great Service, Honest Mechanic & Very Reasonable Pricing. Took my wife's C350 in for an Spark Plug change and the 90,000 mile A Service. I was in and out in about 2 hours. Cost was much cheaper than the dealers I call in Anaheim / LA. Car now runs smoother, with more power and better gas milage. So worth it....I took my GLK 350 to do the Spark Plug change and B3 Service at 100,000 miles....Give them a call and compare their prices to the dealers.
  Omar 05/11/2017
  Gary 04/27/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service and your honesty regarding what my car actually needed to do the repair right. You get 5 stars from me.
  Jeff/Jeannie 04/13/2017
Nice job
  Laurette 04/13/2017
Always get the best service. Never feel pressure to do added service , but always told what might need to be done next time. Very thorough.
  Skip 03/23/2017
THIS THE ONLY PLACE I TAKE MY ELCAMINO & MY S550 MERCEDES THEY DO A GREAT JOB, IF YOU ARE LOOKING ARE A PERSONAL TOUCH!! THIS IS THE PLACE, HERE YOU GET TO TALK TO THE MECHANIC ABOUT YOU WHAT IS WRONG W/ YOUR VEHICLE, THEY MAY EVEN TAKE YOU INTO THE GARAGE & SHOW YOU WHAT IS THE PROBLEM? . HERE'S THE BOTTOM LINE. YOU DONT LEAVE YOUR CHILDREN AT THE DOCTOR'S UNTILL YOU KNOW WHAT IS WRONG SO DON;T LEAVE YOUR VEHICLE TILL YOU YOU WHATS NEED TO BE DONE, ALSO THESE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE, IF YOU NEED TOO KNOW MORE CALL ME @ 1714 832 0323
  Servando 02/16/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-634-0206
near by local auto car shop
2120 E Howell Avenue #417
Anaheim, CA 92806
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo