We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Stadium Automotive
714-634-0206
2120 E Howell Avenue #417
Anaheim, CA 92806
33.8065855 -117.8863415
http://stadiumautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 08/16/2018
  Lance 08/16/2018
Honesty and good services conjure customers
  Jensen 08/16/2018
  Angel 08/10/2018
  Anthony 08/09/2018
The nicest people I have met at an oil change place. Roger is honest and really cares about his customers! I?ll be back
  Antonio/ Toni 08/02/2018
  Kim 07/30/2018
last minute car problem and needed a mechanic right away. I called a couple and they were not available. My friend referred me to Stadium Automotive and they were open arms to have me drop off my for checkup. My car was ready within a couple of hours and only had a battery problem. I would recommend Stadium Automative to anyone. Kim
  Sean 07/05/2018
Roger and his crew are top notch. Not only is the pricing fair, they go above and beyond to help you understand is and isn't needed. I've recommended friends and will continue to do so.
  Traci 06/28/2018
  Skip 06/28/2018
HI EVERY ONE MY NAME IS SKIP IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A VERY GOOD AUTO REPAIR SHOP YOU OWE IT TO YOR SELF & YOUR CAR OR TUCK TO TRY STADIUM AUTOMOTIVE. THEY ARE HONEST & RELIABLE & TRUSTWORTHY. IF YOU DON'T YOUR CAR WILL HATE YOU . IF YOU WANTE YOU CAN CALL ME @714-832-0323
  Dorothy 06/21/2018
I'm always very satisfied!
  Robert 06/21/2018
Excellent service. Very exciting. Thank you Paul for the great instructions and facilitating such an amazing experience!
  Cindy 05/17/2018
  Robin 05/12/2018
  Khoa 05/11/2018
Thank u Roger for take care of my truck. U guys are great!
  Chris 05/10/2018
They always look out for my best interest whether it's a simple oil change or a check engine maintenance issue. I trust them with all my car issue needs.
  Teresa/Rick 04/26/2018
Extraordinary!
  Steven 04/19/2018
Great service, made an appointment without any hassle. Arrived on the day of appointment was taken right away, was estimated an hour or so, but the work was completed before an hour. Very friendly and courteous service provided.
  Christine 04/03/2018
Would recommend this shop to all my family and friends. Great group of guys and very knowledgeable about what they are talking about. Thanks guys you are awesome!
  Teresa/Rick 03/22/2018
Wow! Michael the service advisor is the best in the business! The care and effort Michael puts forth through his competent and considerate personality is such a blessing. Micheal extends himself to be extraordinary in an industry paralyzed with being mediocre. Kudos to Roger Spencer the owner of Stadium in his pick of Michael. Keep it up Stadium and always be extraordinary!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-634-0206
near by local auto car shop
2120 E Howell Avenue #417
Anaheim, CA 92806
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo