We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Stadium Automotive
714-634-0206
2120 E Howell Avenue #417
Anaheim, CA 92806
33.8065855 -117.8863415
http://stadiumautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shumly 09/15/2018
I don't usually write reviews, but in the case for Roger and Stadium Automotive, I would be doing you a disservice if I do not write a review. I own a 1995 model year E320 sedan. I love my car and since I moved to North Orange County, I was lucky to find Stadium for my regular servicing and other repairs. These guys are honest, direct, and very easy to work with. They do a great job at a reasonable price. Roger explains in detail the problem, what needs to be done, and how much it will cost. No shady business or hard sale here. You have the choice to decide how to proceed. I recommend Roger and his team at Stadium Automobile for your car needs.
  Jose 09/13/2018
  Phan / Peter 09/10/2018
I can honestly say this was the first time in my life where I?ve got to an auto repair shop and left feeling like I got a very fair deal and great quality service. These guys are legit! You?ve earned a repeat customer in me!
  Arturo 08/30/2018
Excellent service. Had me there for less than an hour
  Emma Allen 08/27/2018
Thanks for the oil change ?. The owner is really nice, informative, and tries to save you money. I?ll definitely be bringing my friends and family here too.
  Emmanel 08/23/2018
Stadium automotive was amazing and very efficient. It was my first time here and Roger was very welcoming. He assured everything would be taken care of and it was. I recommend giving this place a try as they are very honest and helpful.
  Jenny 08/23/2018
  Don 08/16/2018
  Lance 08/16/2018
Honesty and good services conjure customers
  Jensen 08/16/2018
  Angel 08/10/2018
  Anthony 08/09/2018
The nicest people I have met at an oil change place. Roger is honest and really cares about his customers! I?ll be back
  Antonio/ Toni 08/02/2018
  Kim 07/30/2018
last minute car problem and needed a mechanic right away. I called a couple and they were not available. My friend referred me to Stadium Automotive and they were open arms to have me drop off my for checkup. My car was ready within a couple of hours and only had a battery problem. I would recommend Stadium Automative to anyone. Kim
  Sean 07/05/2018
Roger and his crew are top notch. Not only is the pricing fair, they go above and beyond to help you understand is and isn't needed. I've recommended friends and will continue to do so.
  Traci 06/28/2018
  Skip 06/28/2018
HI EVERY ONE MY NAME IS SKIP IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A VERY GOOD AUTO REPAIR SHOP YOU OWE IT TO YOR SELF & YOUR CAR OR TUCK TO TRY STADIUM AUTOMOTIVE. THEY ARE HONEST & RELIABLE & TRUSTWORTHY. IF YOU DON'T YOUR CAR WILL HATE YOU . IF YOU WANTE YOU CAN CALL ME @714-832-0323
  Dorothy 06/21/2018
I'm always very satisfied!
  Robert 06/21/2018
Excellent service. Very exciting. Thank you Paul for the great instructions and facilitating such an amazing experience!
  Cindy 05/17/2018
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-634-0206
near by local auto car shop
2120 E Howell Avenue #417
Anaheim, CA 92806
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo